Central Office

Update date: 06.20.2024 12:36:56



/upload/iblock/7e9/7e92d903bf222e6ba0d680946b598640.jpg

Central Production and Dispatching Department


Xamidov Dilshod Oripjonovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 220


E-mail: d.xamidov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/810/810427d048e4172fd70a42de7224372c.jpg

Acting Main Gas Pipeline Operation Department


Nuriddinov O'tkir Toshniyozovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number


E-mail: u.nuriddinov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/cce/cce6413d230214e826fa44acad490277.jpg

Department for Compressor Stations Operation


Karchagin Sergey Yuryevich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 249


E-mail: s.karchagin@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/898/898fc34db2c6987987008389210d42cb.jpg

Metrology Department


Axmedova Ilmira Anvarovna


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 260


E-mail: i.axmedova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/27b/27bacbbe714b649de3987651c6006fc3.jpg

Energy Division


Yuldashev Sarvar Pinnazarovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 267


E-mail: s.yuldashev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/216/2166213287548acdbce7ed9aa8366b54.png

Methodology Division


Alimova Dilbar Baxromovna


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 273


E-mail: d.alimova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/1af/1afdead103e280f80d420450dc1d9ffe.jpg

Department of Labor Protection and Industrial Safety


Alimov Otabek Baxromovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 279


E-mail: o.alimov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/846/84687b2d9047a22a51885f8154a02242.png

Acting Procurement and Cooperation Communications Department


Bobur Umarov Shukrullayevich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 290


E-mail: b.umarov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/ad5/ad56882130e5401c5cb78cc79d8a8d2c.jpg

ICT Department


Zaysev Yevgeniy Vladimirovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 466


E-mail: e.zaysev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/f2f/f2f45c35d166755cd4e69d3f25bd8333.png

Division of Technical Politicy


Maxmudov Xamidjon Fuzayliyevich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 317


E-mail: x.maxmudov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/761/761ece7b1d5879c4514a1b2f91ab285d.jpg

Department for Investments and Prospective Development


Safarov Shohjahon Ilhomovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 319


E-mail: sh.safarov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/1bc/1bce0406bfb971d2677be7bdd8b83a1e.jpg

Department of Design and Capital Construction


Tulyaxodjayev Muzrobiddin Muzaffarovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 336


E-mail: m.tulyaxodjayev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/4fd/4fdc85ba46c3f67f75d8586aadc2affd.jpg

Department of Auto Transport and Special Equipment Management


Kabulov Axmad Raxmatovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 358


E-mail: a.kabulov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/3b8/3b88c64f2ab054671d47e2c4d0a2a2c3.jpg

Economic Analysis Department


Ishmuxamedov Shohrux Xaydarovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 365


E-mail: sh.ishmuxamedov

/upload/iblock/7f2/7f28165b0976bd469bf0b8ff92745f8a.jpg

Treasure and Finance Department


Yunusov Xamdam Maxkamdjanovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 373


E-mail: x.yunusov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/072/0721eab84e6a446049235c6f57705711.png

Acting Central Accounting


Haydarov Suhrob Shuhratovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 384


E-mail: s.haydarov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/222/222ea87c4921424ad94da9e11aa86251.jpg

International Financial Reporting Standards Implementation Unit


Ismatov O‘tkirbek Yusufovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 414


E-mail: o.ismatov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/81b/81b9a2c2ff60df6a7ecd809eef915ad4.jpg

Procurement and Cooperation Communications Department


Yusupov Shaxzod Farxod o‘g‘li


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 375


E-mail: sh.yusupov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/19d/19de73249f6f867af8d32f41321de0c3.jpg

Department for Work with Executive Body


Normatova Mukaddas Abduvaxitovna


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 434


E-mail: m.normatova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/967/9671f3083f102bbf9e3ba9b4c07e828c.jpg

Division for working with appeals


Sidikjanova Surayyo Baxodirovna


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 447


E-mail: s.sidikjanova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/5d4/5d491cdf1ee01c37af8f4d9a5be6e871.jpg

Human Resources Department


Boboyev Shuxrat Sobirjonovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 400


E-mail: sh.boboyev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/2e1/2e1e3cb35a46b17ac2cc70a620da81f4.jpg

Corporate Relations and the Asset Division


Nadjemidinov Baxtiyer Mansurovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 449


E-mail: b.nadjemidinov@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/6bc/6bc1e204576c1fd58721348d836457de.jpg

Information Service


Ravshanova Shaxnoza Rashidovna


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 453


E-mail: sh.ravshanova@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/195/195a076a2ace193a16b3e75d31ffbe81.jpg

Legal Division


Ulugxujayev Shoxrux Pulatxo‘ja o‘g‘li


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 457


E-mail: sh.ulugxujayev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/775/775734fad80727f7b0bd39acfc850b1f.jpg

Compliance Control Division


Xolmurzayev Jahongir Abduzoyirovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 397


E-mail: j.xolmurzaev@utg.uz

/upload/iblock/f7d/f7d23f70f89ccf2a67e93848f0af82fd.jpg

Office management


Gaziyev Saidaziz Saidmuradovich


Phone : +998712021060 internal number 466


E-mail: s.gaziev@utg.uz

Click the button below to listen to the highlighted text Powered by GSpeech